top of page
Board 2022-23.png

ACMP Ontario Board for 2022-2023

We are pleased to announce the incoming Ontario Chapter Board of Directors for 2022-2023.

Executive Directors

President - Sylvana Catalano

Vice-President - Denise Gigova

Secretary - Jennifer Ferguson

Treasurer - Vacant

Past President - Adekoya Taiwo

Provincial Directors

Professional Development - Alan Bostakian

Position TBC - Sanaz Ghazi

Position TBC - Nancy F. Gharib

Regional Directors

Peel-Halton - Lisa Blanchet ​

Region TBC - Tara Lee Ainsworth

Region TBC - Samantha Murray

Position descriptions are available on the Resources page.

Election of Board: About Us
bottom of page